This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

System online user guide Help for online access.

IMPORTANT NOTICE - Dates When Surgery Will Be Closed For Training

The surgery will be closed for staff training and educational purposes on the following dates from 12.30.

Tuesday 10th March 2020 

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Wednesday 10th June 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Tuesday 8th December 2020

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021

If you require medical advice whilst we are closed, please call 1-1-1.

Calls to the 111 service are free from both landlines and mobiles.

If you have a life threatening emergency, please call 999.

 

 

 

FRIENDS AND FAMILY TEST

How likely are you to recommend Longroyde Surgery to your friends and family?

Complete the Friends and Family test.

Surgery Times

home_exam

 MorningAfternoon
Monday

 Dr Grant


Dr Mugglestone

Dr Preston

Dr Mugglestone

  
Tuesday

 Dr Grant

 Dr Hanif 

 Dr Grant

Dr Hanif  

Wednesday

Dr Grant

Dr Preston

Dr Grant

Dr Preston

Thursday

 Dr Preston

Dr Mugglestone

Dr Preston

Friday

Dr Preston

Dr Mugglestone

 Dr Mugglestone

Dr Khan

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website