Noticeboard

 System online user guide Help for online access.

IMPORTANT NOTICE - Dates When Surgery Will Be Closed For Training

The surgery will be closed for staff training and educational purposes on the following dates from 1.00pm-5.30pm

IF YOU REQUIRE URGENT MEDICAL ASSISTANCE WHICH CANNOT WAIT UNTIL THE SURGERY RE-OPENS, PLEASE CALL 1-1-1.  CALLS TO THE NHS 111 SERVICE ARE FREE FROM BOTH LANDLINES AND MOBILES

2023 DATES

Wednesday 8th February

Wednesday 26th April

Tuesday 16th May

Wednesday 14th June

Tuesday 4th July

Wednesday 6th September

Tuesday 3rd October

Wednesday 8th November

Tuesday 6th December

2024 dates 

Wednesday 7th February

Tuesday 5th March

 

 

 

 

 


 

If you have a life threatening emergency, please call 999.

 

 

 

FRIENDS AND FAMILY TEST

How likely are you to recommend Longroyde Surgery to your friends and family?

Complete the Friends and Family test.

Vacancies

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Current Vacancies

 

 

 

 

 

 



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website