This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

System online user guide Help for online access.

IMPORTANT NOTICE - Dates When Surgery Will Be Closed For Training

The surgery will be closed for staff training and educational purposes on the following dates from 12.30.

Tuesday 10th March 2020 

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Wednesday 10th June 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Tuesday 8th December 2020

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021

If you require medical advice whilst we are closed, please call 1-1-1.

Calls to the 111 service are free from both landlines and mobiles.

If you have a life threatening emergency, please call 999.

 

 

 

FRIENDS AND FAMILY TEST

How likely are you to recommend Longroyde Surgery to your friends and family?

Complete the Friends and Family test.

Text Message Reminders

mobile phone

We are now using a text reminder service for all our clinics. You will receive a reminder text message the day before your booked appointment.  These text messages will be sent to those patients/parents who have given their consent for receiving text mesages. 

If you wish to register for this service please inform the receptionist and provide your up to date mobile phone number. The receptionist will record this on your records.

The texting facility is NOT available for patients to use as a way of contacting the practice.

Please note, no personal details are used in the sending of the text messages.

 

 

 

 



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website