This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Improved Access - Out Of Hours Appointments

IMPORTANT NOTICE - Dates When Surgery Will Be Closed For Training

The surgery will be closed for staff training and educational purposes on the following dates from 1.00pm to 3.30pm

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Tuesday 9th April 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Tuesday 9th July

Tuesday 10th September

Tuesday 8th October

Wednesday 13th November

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

 

If you require medical advice whilst we are closed, please call 1-1-1.

Calls to the 111 service are free from both landlines and mobiles.

If you have a life threatening emergency, please call 999.

 

 

 

FRIENDS AND FAMILY TEST

How likely are you to recommend Longroyde Surgery to your friends and family?

Complete the Friends and Family test.

GP Net Earnings

All GP practices are required to declare the mean earnings (e.g. average pay) for GPs working to deliver NHS services to patients at each practice.

 

The average pay for GPs working in Longroyde Surgery in the last financial year was £57,028 before tax and National Insurance. This is for 3 part time GP’s who worked in the practice for more than six months.

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website